Staff

National Office Staff

EXECUTIVE

Ian Moss
CEO (Interim)
High Performance Director
613.748.5637 x 237
imoss@gymcan.org

Mary DeGrasse
Executive Assistant
613.748.5637 x 224
mdegrasse@gymcan.org

ARTISTIC GYMNASTICS

Amanda Tambakopoulos
Program Manager, WAG
613.748.5637 x 238
amanda@gymcan.org

Jason Woodnick
Program Manager, MAG
613.748.5637 x 236
jwoodnick@gymcan.org

Eddie Van Hoof
Head National Team Coach, MAG
evanhoof@gymcan.org

Sue Ashton
Program Coordinator, AG
613.748.5637 x 227
sashton@gymcan.org

Kristen Leblanc
Program Assistant, AG (on maternity leave)

Véronique Desjardins
Program Assistant, AG
613.748.5637 x 234
vdesjardins@gymcan.org

Alex Bard
WAG Junior/Youth National Team Coach

TRAMPOLINE GYMNASTICS

Niki Lavoie
Program Manager, TG
613.748.5637 x 226
nlavoie@gymcan.org

Karen Cockburn
National Team Director, TG
kcockburn@gymcan.org

Dave Ross
National Team Advisor - Trampoline

Denis Vachon
National Team Advisor - Tumbling

Curt De Wolff
National Team Advisor - Double Mini Trampoline 

RHYTHMIC GYMNASTICS

Teresa Orr
National Team Director, RG
289.221.4332
torr@gymcan.org

Brihana Mosienko
Program Coordinator, RG
613.748.5637 x 232
bmosienko@gymcan.org

Mira Filipova
Head Coach, GCG RG Group

Mimi Masleva
Assistant Coach, GCG RG Group 

SAFE SPORT

Ellen MacPherson
Director, Safe Sport
613.748.5637 x 229
emacpherson@gymcan.org

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Julie Forget
Director, Communications & Marketing
613.748.5637 x 233
819.210.2064 (cell)
jforget@gymcan.org

EVENTS

Mariève Reid
Director, Events
613.748.5637 x 231
mreid@gymcan.org

Mylaine Doré
Coordinator, Events & Marketing
613.748.5637 x 239
mdore@gymcan.org

SPORT DEVELOPMENT/EDUCATION 

Suzanne Fisher
Program Manager, Education
613.748.5637 x 221
sfisher@gymcan.org

Meredith Warner
Program Manager, Sport Development
613.748.5637 x 228
mwarner@gymcan.org

Denise Alivantov
Program Coordinator, Education and Sport Development
coaching@gymcan.org

Denise Gauthier
Program Assistant, Education
613.748.5637 x 230

dgauthier@gymcan.org

FINANCE

Chantal Clermont
Director, Finance
613.748.5637 x 223
chantal@gymcan.org

Annie Chen
Assistant, Accounting 
613.748.5637 x 235
achen@gymcan.org

Michelle Haralovich
Assistant, Finance & Education
613.748.5637 x 225
mharalovich@gymcan.org