Staff

National Office Staff

EXECUTIVE

Peter Nicol
President/CEO
613.748.5637 x 222
pnicol@gymcan.org

Mary DeGrasse
Executive Assistant
613.748.5637 x 224
mdegrasse@gymcan.org

ARTISTIC GYMNASTICS

Karl Balisch
Program Director, AG
613.748.5637 x 229
kbalisch@gymcan.org

Dave Brubaker
National Team Director, WAG
519.466.0116
dbrubaker@gymcan.org

Tony Smith
National Team Director, MAG
587.216.2321
tsmith@gymcan.org

Sue Ashton
Program Coordinator, AG
613.748.5637 x 227
sashton@gymcan.org

Kristen Lawson
Program Assistant, AG
613.748.5637 x 234
klawson@gymcan.org

Alex Bard
WAG Junior/Youth National Team Coach

Markos Baikos
MAG Junior/Youth National Team Coach
 

TRAMPOLINE GYMNASTICS

Stephan Duchesne
High Performance Director, TG
514.652.7319
sduchesne@gymcan.org

Dillon Richardson
Program Coordinator, TG
613.748.5637 x 226
647.528.0449 (cell)
drichardson@gymcan.org

Dave Ross
National Team Advisor - Trampoline

Denis Vachon
National Team Advisor - Tumbling

Jamie Atkin
National Team Advisor - Double Mini Trampoline 

RHYTHMIC GYMNASTICS

Teresa Orr
National Team Director, RG
289.221.4332
torr@gymcan.org

Brihana Mosienko
Program Coordinator, RG
613.748.5637 x 232
bmosienko@gymcan.org

Mira Filipova
Head Coach, GCG RG Group

Mimi Masleva
Assistant Coach, GCG RG Group 

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Julie Forget
Director, Communications & Marketing
613.748.5637 x 233
819.210.2064 (cell)
jforget@gymcan.org

SPORT DEVELOPMENT/EDUCATION 

Suzanne Fisher
Program Manager, Education
613.748.5637 x 221
sfisher@gymcan.org

Meredith Warner
Program Manager, Sport Development
613.748.5637 x 228
mwarner@gymcan.org

Denise Gauthier
Program Assistant
613.748.5637 x 230

dgauthier@gymcan.org

EVENTS

Mariève Reid
Director, Events
613.748.5637 x 231
mreid@gymcan.org

FINANCE

Chantal Clermont
Director, Finance
613.748.5637 x 223
cclermont@gymcan.org

Annie Chen
Accounting Assistant
613.748.5637 x 235
achen@gymcan.org